For in person visits, we require all persons to wear face masks before entering the office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sunshine Walk-In Clinic

Board Certified Family Physician located in Lake Mary, FL

17 total reviews

Sunshine Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunshine Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James G.
Submitted 09/15/20
This practice is always quick and professional. If you don't like sitting in the waiting room, this is the doctor for you.
Fernando G.
Submitted 09/14/20
Very nice people
Iris B.
Submitted 08/14/20
My experience with Dr. Gupta has been caring and tentative. I Batista
Iris B.
Submitted 08/14/20
My experience with Dr. Gupta was caring and supportive. I.Batista
Keja R.
Submitted 06/30/20
Definitely impressed with the level of care and concern so far—great visit, and great interaction by all of the staff. Thank you.
Robert I.
Submitted 06/27/20
Great service and a caring staff! Very flexible with my busy schedule!
Kamlawatie B.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very cordial personal, friendly make you feel human and the PA is top I saw the doctor one time and her prescription was to. In two day I was healed and felt so good.
Mayra Ivette C.
Submitted 06/13/20
She’s wonderful!!!
Victor R.
Submitted 06/08/20
Luz H.
Submitted 06/03/20
she is excellent, compassionate. she helps with everything and knows what she does
Harold TOM C.
Submitted 05/16/20
Very quick, friendly and thorough.
Laurie B.
Submitted 05/09/20
I really love Dr. Gupta and have been going to her for many years. She is a very smart, thorough, sweet, and caring doctor.
Charles M.
Submitted 05/07/20
Just like being in the office!
Coral B.
Submitted 04/24/20
My experience was great!
Larry E.
Submitted 04/05/20
Dr Anita Gupta went the extra mile to get my First class physical done on time.
Yvonne C.
Submitted 03/31/20
Prompt service, very professional.
IMRAN A.
Submitted 03/24/20
It was a pleasure experience for me. All staff including doctor all are very friendly and helpful.